Pay Your 2018 Dues
2018 Dues Options

Follow Us


Tulsa Scottish Rite Officers

The Supreme Council, 33°
Southern Jourisdiction, USA

SealePhoto-CapChainRonald A. Seale, 33°
Sovereign Grand Commander

SGIGManning-1Joe R. Manning, Jr 33°
Sovereign Grand Inspector General

FullerRobert Fuller, 33°
Personal Represntative
to the SGIG

SewellRichard Sewell, 33°
Advisory Conference

Williams,JoeJoe Williams, 33°
Advisory Conference

Davis,GaryGary Davis, 33°
Advisory Conference

MaxeyMichael Maxey, 32º KCCH
President of the Charitable and Educational Foundation

CarpenterDavid Carpenter, 33°
Vice President of the Charitable and Educational Foundation

Matthew Cargill, 32º KCCH
General Secretary


Lodge of Perfection


Venerable Master: Don H. Stanton

Senior Warden Michael S. Price
Junior Warden Andrew T. Rees
Orator Jon B. Greene, 32º KCCH
Prelate H.A. Wilson 33º
Master of Ceremonies Anthony W. Keck, 32º KCCH
Expert Dr. Thomas A. Dafforn, 32º KCCH
Assistant Expert Kevin W. Thomas
Captain of the Host Jim L. Parham


Chapter of Rose Croix


Wise Master: Robert W. McLeod

Senior Warden John F. Nein, 32º KCCH
Junior Warden Larry E. Adair, 32º KCCH
Orator Rick A. Moore
Master of Ceremonies Marshall M. Clayton, 32º KCCH
Expert Forrest B. Wood
Assistant Expert David D. Clayton
Standard Bearer Alan P. Pfeiffer
Guardian of the Temple Samuel D. Jarvis

Council of Kadosh

Commander: Robert E. Land, 32º KCCH

1st Lt. Commander Phillip T. Brice
2nd Lt. Commander Larry L. Ashbaugh, 32º KCCH
Chancellor M. Joshua Prock
Orator Kenneth T. “Todd” Deakins
Master of Ceremonies Matthew C. Nowlin
Turcopolier Dana G. Jim
Draper M. Logan Bryant
First Deacon Dennis E. Deakins
Second Deacon John P. Howard
Bearer of the Beauseant Dwight L. Benton
Bearer of the White Standard Gary L. Johnson
Bearer of the Black Standard Alan S. Hart
Lieutenant of the Guard Michael A. Nicholson


Master of Kadosh: Dean L. Nichols

Prior Michael A. Fritts
Preceptor Kane Smith
Chancellor David J. Greenly
Minister of State Myron D. Quapaw
Prelate Gregory A. Myers
Master of Ceremonies Bryan D. Wheat, 32º KCCH
Expert Matthew Q. Llewellyn
Assistant Expert Kevin P. Bardy
Captain of the Guard Tyler S. Buttram